Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Archived » Glimmer » Glimmer Webinar - Sept. 23
Glimmer Webinar - Sept. 23 [message #483739] Wed, 02 September 2009 18:44
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Andy Maleh from Obtiva is presenting a webinar on the Glimmer project on
September 23. He will introduce the project, demo the latest features by
contrasting the code of an application written in both Glimmer and classic
SWT, provide a quick update on the status of the project and finally, have
a Q&A and feedback session.

Simplifying Desktop Development with Glimmer
September 23, 2009 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Andy Maleh
To register email webinar-glimmer at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:(suse) I can't install glimmer
Next Topic:Glimmer Webinar - Sept. 23
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Sep 17 05:47:12 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01877 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software