Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Platform Webinar
Platform Webinar [message #47598] Mon, 30 July 2007 11:45
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The Platform team is putting on a webinar next week:

The Platform Gurus present What's New in 3.3
August 8, 2007 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Boris Bokowski and Kevin McGuire
To register email webinar-platform at eclipse dot org

The Eclipse Platform subproject provides the core frameworks and services
upon which all plug-in extensions are created. Boris Bokowski and Kevin
McGuire from the Eclipse Platform project will show you what's new in 3.3.
Join them as they demo new features and show off the latest improvements.
This will include both features "on the glass", as well as a brief look at
some architectural changes and additions.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:quality and stability of Europa
Next Topic:Eclipse RCP Training
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Jul 31 11:52:35 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01481 seconds