Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Eclipse Webinars
Eclipse Webinars [message #46795] Thu, 05 July 2007 17:34
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse has 2 more webinars in July highlighting new features from Europa.
Please register if you are interested.

Eclipse 3.3 and Mylyn 2.0: Taking the Java IDE to the Next Level
July 11, 2007 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Mik Kersten
To register and for more info visit
https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/164199705

Introduction to Eclipse Equinox and OSGi
July 25, 2007 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Thomas Watson and Simon Kaegi
To register and for more info visit
https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/907031115

Special thanks to BZ Media for sponsoring these webinars. For more
information on other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Summit Europe CFP
Next Topic:ECF Webinar
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Sep 17 17:56:07 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02449 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software