Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Europa Webinar - CDT 4.0
Europa Webinar - CDT 4.0 [message #46540] Thu, 21 June 2007 17:25
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The next Eclipse Europa webinar is coming up. It is free to attend, so
please register if you are interested.

CDT 4.0 - Reaching for Uberness
July 12, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Doug Schaefer and Chris Recoskie
To register email webinar-cdt at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:eclipse don't want to work on my Kubuntu
Next Topic:Java vs. .NET
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Dec 19 16:39:33 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01802 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software