Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Europa Webinars
Europa Webinars [message #45787] Thu, 24 May 2007 16:57
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse will be hosting several webinars on projects from the Europa
release. In June, we will be featuring the Dynamic Languages Toolkit
(DLTK) and Modeling. Both webinars are free to attend, so please register
if you are interested.

The Dynamic Launguages Toolkit Project - Tools for Ruby and Tcl Developers
June 20, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Andrey Platov & Andrei Sobolev
To register email webinar-dltk at eclipse dot org

Eclipse Modeling - What's New for Europa
June 27, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Richard Gronback & Ed Merks
To register email webinar-modeling at eclipse dot org

For more information on these and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access
to their Adobe Connect meeting service to host these webinars.
Previous Topic:Test First Development Webinar by Wayne Beaton
Next Topic:Licensing - Apache Compatible with GPLv3. Will EPL?
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Oct 23 17:22:01 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02415 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software