Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Test First Development Webinar by Wayne Beaton
Test First Development Webinar by Wayne Beaton [message #45757] Thu, 03 May 2007 16:09
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is hosting a webinar featuring our own Wayne Beaton. Attendance
is free.

Test First Development Using Eclipse
May 23, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Wayne Beaton, Eclipse Evangelist
To register email webinar-testfirst at eclipse dot org

Test first development is a top-down process by which code is written
starting with tests. Once tests have been created, the process changes to
that of making the tests work by implementing the application code. In
this short talk, we demonstrate how Eclipse support for JUnit facilitates
test first development in the context of creating Java and Java EE
applications, and plug-ins.

For more information on these and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access
to their Adobe Connect meeting service to host these webinars.
Previous Topic:eclipse instalation
Next Topic:Europa Webinars
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Nov 26 21:54:45 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01863 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software