Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Eclipse Webinars in April
Eclipse Webinars in April [message #45266] Mon, 02 April 2007 14:05
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Check out Eclipse webinars in April at the new Eclipse Live site:
http://live.eclipse.org/.

The DSDP Target Management Project
Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT/UTC
Register to webinar-tm at eclipse dot org

The Dali JPA Tools Project
Wednesday, April 18, 2007 at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT/UTC
Register to webinar-dali at eclipse dot org

The Higgins Trust Framework Project: A New Way to Manage Identity
Wednesday, April 25, 2007 at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 15:00 GMT/UTC
Register to webinar-higgins at eclipse dot org

Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access to their Adobe Connect
meeting service to host these webinars.

For more information on these and other Eclipse multi-media resources
visit Eclipse Live. We'd love to hear your feedback on the new site.
Previous Topic:Error when loading
Next Topic:Is it possible to disable the "Cancel" button on IProgressMonitor
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Oct 30 13:48:12 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01551 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software