Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Eclipse 4 » e4 Webinars - Aug. 18 and Aug. 26
e4 Webinars - Aug. 18 and Aug. 26 [message #434790] Thu, 30 July 2009 20:03
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The Eclipse Foundation is presenting 2 webinars on e4, the next generation
of the Eclipse platform. In July, Members of the e4 project team released
version 0.9, an early alpha release of the e4 technology, and they are
looking for feedback and more potential contributors. Join the webinars to
learn more about e4 and chat live with the committers who are making it
happen.

E4 Part I
August 18, 2009 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT
Topics: e4 Introduction, Application Services, Modeled UI, CSS, XWT

E4 Part II
August 26, 2009 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT
Topics: e4 Introduction, Flexible Resources, Compatibility Layer, RAP,
Toolkit Model

To register email webinar-e4 at eclipse dot org. This will sign you up
for both sessions. For more information, see
http://www.eclipse.org/community/e4webinar/abstracts.php.

Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect
product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Using CSS styling in Eclipse 3.5 plugins
Next Topic:e4 Webinars - Aug. 18 and Aug. 26
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Dec 22 19:58:34 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01545 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software