Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Modeling » Modeling (top-level project) » Modeling Webinar - Mar. 27
Modeling Webinar - Mar. 27 [message #381889] Fri, 07 March 2008 16:28
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Richard Gronback and Ed Merks will present the webinar "Eclipse Modeling
Project as a DSL Toolkit" on March 27. This presentation will illustrate
the capabilities of the Eclipse Modeling Project to develop a DSL and
associated generators for use in a model-driven software development
(MDSD) scenario. Specifically, the Eclipse Modeling Framework (EMF),
Graphical Modeling Framework (GMF), Model-to-Model Transformation (M2M:QVT
OML) and Model-to-Text (M2T:Xpand) Transformation projects will be
demonstrated in the context of a real-world DSL toolkit.

Eclipse Modeling Project as a DSL Toolkit
March 27, 2008 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Richard Gronback and Ed Merks
To register email webinar-modeling at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Modeling Webinar - Mar. 27
Next Topic:org.eclipse.emf.ecore.xmi.IllegalValueException: Value '' while loading the serialised model
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Nov 23 07:30:03 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01913 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software