Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Webinar: Next Steps in RCP - Aug. 19
Webinar: Next Steps in RCP - Aug. 19 [message #373384] Wed, 29 July 2009 14:16
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse RCP has become the primary platform for Java-based Rich Client
development. The Eclipse Foundation is hosting a webinar where you'll
learn how to create your first RCP application and extend it by using the
Eclipse specific extension mechanism. This webinar is a continuation of
the webinar First Steps in RCP and covers Commands, SWT Basics and JFace
Viewers.

Next Steps in RCP
August 19, 2009 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Jan Blankenhorn
To register email webinar-rcp at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Summit Europe CFP Reminder
Next Topic:e4 Webinars - Aug. 18 and Aug. 26
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Sep 16 19:40:55 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01692 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software