public @interface DeleteAll
A DeleteAll annotation is specified to indicate that when an relationship
is deleted, it should use a delete all query. This typically happens if the
relationship is PrivateOwned and its owner is deleted. In that case, the members
of the relationship will be deleted without reading them in.
Use this annotation with caution. EclipseLink will not validate for you whether the
target entity is mapped in such a way as to allow the delete all to work.