Eclipse BIRT Report Object Model (ROM)

FilterConditionElement Element

Element Overview

Details

Display Name: Filter Condition Element
Since: 2.2
XML Element: filter-condition-element
Extends: None
Extendable: No
Abstract: No
Name Space: None
Name Requirement: Not Supported
Allows User Properties: No
Has Style: No

Property Summary

expr
filterTarget
isOptional
member
operator
value1
value2

Property Detail

expr Property

Details

Type: expression
Context:
Expression Type: None
Since: 2.2
Required: Yes
Display Name: Expression
JavaScript Type:
Default Value: None
Inherited: Yes
Runtime Settable: No
Property Sheet Visibility: Visible
Property Sheet Group: Top

filterTarget Property

Details

Type: choice (filterTarget)
Since: 2.2
Required: No
Display Name: Filter Target
JavaScript Type:
Default Value: DataSet
Inherited: Yes
Runtime Settable: No
Property Sheet Visibility: Visible
Property Sheet Group: Top

Choices

NameDisplay Name ValueDescription
DataSet Data Set DataSet
ResultSet Result Set ResultSet


isOptional Property

Details

Type: boolean
Since: 2.2
Required: No
Display Name: Is Optional
JavaScript Type:
Default Value: false
Inherited: Yes
Runtime Settable: No
Property Sheet Visibility: Visible
Property Sheet Group: Top

member Property

Details

Type: contentElement
Since: 2.2
Required: No
Display Name: Member
JavaScript Type:
Default Value: None
Inherited: Yes
Runtime Settable: Yes
Property Sheet Visibility: Hidden
Property Sheet Group: Top

operator Property

Details

Type: choice (filterOperator)
Since: 2.2
Required: No
Display Name: Operator
JavaScript Type:
Default Value: eq
Inherited: Yes
Runtime Settable: No
Property Sheet Visibility: Visible
Property Sheet Group: Top

Choices

NameDisplay Name ValueDescription
eq Equal to eq
ne Not Equal to ne
lt Less than lt
le Less than or Equal le
ge Greater than or Equal ge
gt Greater than gt
between Between between
not-between Not Between not-between
is-null Is Null is-null
is-not-null Is Not Null is-not-null
is-true Is True is-true
is-false Is False is-false
like Like like
top-n Top n top-n
bottom-n Bottom n bottom-n
top-percent Top Percent top-percent
bottom-percent Bottom Percent bottom-percent
match Match match
not-like Not Like not-like
not-match Not Match not-match
in In in


value1 Property

Details

Type: list
Since: 2.2
Required: No
Display Name: Value1
JavaScript Type:
Default Value: None
Inherited: Yes
Runtime Settable: No
Property Sheet Visibility: Visible
Property Sheet Group: Top

value2 Property

Details

Type: expression
Context:
Expression Type: None
Since: 2.2
Required: No
Display Name: Value2
JavaScript Type:
Default Value: None
Inherited: Yes
Runtime Settable: No
Property Sheet Visibility: Visible
Property Sheet Group: Top